The Committee

The committee:


CHAIR and Trustee
Sonia Sedda

Role of the Chair

Co-Chair and Trustee

Ivana Tanaskovic


TREASURER and Trustee
Lesley Okafor
Flo Daniells

Role of the Treasurer


SECRETARY  and Trustee

Joanna Karas
Patricia Dos Santos Rodriquez

Role of the Secretary

Independent Auditor

Role Vacant


Ordinary Committee Members (trustees)

Isabelle Moreau – EVENTS






       The committee members meet regularly to discuss the plans for the forthcoming term and/or events, with general meeting open to new parents once every term.